Administrative & Management Structure

The Board of Directors of the Corporation is headed by Shri Santi Ram Mahato, Hon’ble Minister – In – Charge Department of Self – Help – Group and Self Employment. Other members of the Board of Directors as on 31.12.2013 are :-

i. Principal Secretary , Finance Department
ii. Principal Secretary, Panchayat & Rural Development Department
iii.Principal Secretary, Food & Supplies Department
iv. Secretary, Co-operation Department
v. Secretary, Department of Self – Help- Group & Self Employment
vi. Managing Director, West Bengal Swarojgar Corporation Limited